Panda Stamp Fairs : 2018

Fair Dates for 2018 will probably be posted on this website in December 2017. Many fairs are booked in and around the early autumn of the preceding year and the organizer will be pleased to update you on such information as he has available on request.

All Fairs are 10.00 am - 4.00 pm unless otherwise stated. For a map, public transport information and catering provision (where applicable), please see links for each venue in the left sidebar.

2018
Town Venue
Fri 29 Dec 2017 Farnham (Surrey) UPPER HALE Village Hall, Wings Road GU9 0HN
Sun 7 Jan 2018 Portsmouth COSHAM Community Centre, Wootton Street PO6 3AP
Sat 27 Jan Wimborne Allendale Centre, Hanham Road BH21 1AS
Sat 3 Feb Salisbury United Reform Church, Fisherton Street SP2 7RB
Sat 10 Feb Southampton Methodist Hall, St. James Road, Shirley SO15 5HE
Sat 3 Mar Bournemouth CHARMINSTER : Annunciation Hall, Charminster Rd BH8 9RW
Sun 18 Mar Sherborne Digby Memorial Hall, Digby Rd DT9 3NL
Thurs 22 Mar Plymouth Guildhall, Armada Way, PL1 2ER
Fri 23 Mar Clyst St George Parish Hall, Woodbury Rd, Clyst St. George, near Exeter EX3 0RE
Sat 31 Mar Trowbridge St. James Church Hall, Union Street BA14 8RU
Sat 21 Apr Fareham (Hants) Holy Trinity Church, West Street PO16 0EL
Sun 22 Apr Farnham (Surrey) UPPER HALE Village Hall, Wings Road GU9 0HN
Sat 19 May Wimborne Wimborne Allendale Centre, Hanham Road BH21 1AS
Sat 26 May Southampton Methodist Hall, St. James Road, Shirley SO15 5HE
Sun 3 June Portsmouth COSHAM Community Centre, Wootton Street PO6 3AP
Sat 16 June Salisbury United Reform Church, Fisherton Street SP2 7RB
Thurs 21 June Plymouth Guildhall, Armada Way, PL1 2ER
Fri 22 June Clyst St George Parish Hall, Woodbury Rd, Clyst St. George, near Exeter EX3 0RE
Sat 7 July Bournemouth PELHAM'S PARK, Millhams Road, Kinson BH10 7LH
Sun 22 July Sherborne Digby Memorial Hall, Digby Rd DT9 3NL
Sat 28 July Petersfield Community Centre ( off Love Lane ) GU31 4BW
Sat 4 Aug Wimborne Wimborne Allendale Centre, Hanham Road BH21 1AS
Sat 25 Aug Southampton Methodist Hall, St. James Road, Shirley SO15 5HE
Sat 22 Sept Bournemouth CHARMINSTER : Annunciation Hall, Charminster Rd BH8 9RW
Sun 30 Sept Farnham (Surrey) UPPER HALE Village Hall, Wings Road GU9 0HN
Thurs 18 Oct Plymouth Guildhall, Armada Way, PL1 2ER
Fri 19 Oct Clyst St George Parish Hall, Woodbury Rd, Clyst St. George, near Exeter EX3 0RE
Sat 27 Oct Wimborne Wimborne Allendale Centre, Hanham Road BH21 1AS
Sat 3 Nov Salisbury United Reform Church, Fisherton Street SP2 7RB
Sat 10 Nov Southampton Methodist Hall, St. James Road, Shirley SO15 5HE
Sat 24 Nov Trowbridge St. James' Church Hall, Union Street BA14 8RU
Sat 1 Dec Bournemouth PELHAM'S PARK, Millhams Road, Kinson BH10 7LH
Thurs 13 Dec Plymouth Guildhall, Armada Way, PL1 2ER
Fri 14 Dec Clyst St George Parish Hall, Woodbury Rd, Clyst St. George, near Exeter EX3 0RE
Sat 29 Dec Farnham (Surrey) UPPER HALE Village Hall, Wings Road GU9 0HN

.